TRINITY HIGH SCHOOL International Baccalaureate World School

Trinity High School News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 8:30:50 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 2:52:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 1:24:09 PM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 2:58:20 PM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 3:46:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 11:14:37 AM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 1:13:00 PM
Posted Monday, Aug 7, 2017 11:06:01 AM
Posted Monday, Jul 17, 2017 11:36:00 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 9:43:04 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 1:38:55 PM
Posted Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:32:38 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 2:57:21 PM
Posted Monday, May 1, 2017 1:32:19 PM
Posted Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 3:15:35 PM
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 5:08:16 PM
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 8:07:08 AM
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 9:09:35 AM
  • Trinity High School, Grades 10-12
  • 500 N. Industrial, Euless, TX 76039
  • Phone: 817.571.0271
  • Fax: 817.354.3322
Contact Us
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD
1849 Central Dr. Bedford, TX 76022
Phone: 817.283.4461
Metro: 817.267.3311
powered by finalsite