Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 200 result(s)    next >  


Christina Sifuentes
Monday, May 23, 2016
Harwood Jr. High

Virginia Frosch
Monday, May 23, 2016
Hurst Hills

HEB ISD Establishes Sister School Relationship with Moroccan Educators
Thursday, May 12, 2016

HEB ISD Hall of Fame Nominations Due June 6, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Math Students at Harwood Jr. High Explore the Numbers of Car Shopping
Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Awareness Activity Simulates Reading and Writing with Dyslexia
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

L.D. Bell and Trinity Listed Among U.S. News' Best High Schools
Monday, May 09, 2016

HEB Reads! Kickoff Party Features Activities, Food, and Books!
Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Northeast Tarrant Lions Club Awards $8000 in Scholarships
Tuesday, May 03, 2016

HEB ISD Day Care Community Partnership Featured in State Association's Magazine
Monday, May 02, 2016

Spring Garden 5K & 1 Mile Color Fun Run is April 30
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Dedicated Employees Honored for Going the Extra Mile
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Hurst Jr. High Science Classes Paint Body Systems Shirts
Friday, April 15, 2016

German Exchange Students Visit Trinity High School
Thursday, April 14, 2016


#1 - 15 of 200 result(s)    next >  

Contact Us
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD
1849 Central Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
Phone: 817.283.4461
powered by finalsite