Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 191 result(s)    next >  


HEB Reads! Kickoff Party Features Activities, Food, and Books!
Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Northeast Tarrant Lions Club Awards $8000 in Scholarships
Tuesday, May 03, 2016

HEB ISD Day Care Community Partnership Featured in State Association's Magazine
Monday, May 02, 2016

Spring Garden 5K & 1 Mile Color Fun Run is April 30
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Dedicated Employees Honored for Going the Extra Mile
Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Hurst Jr. High Science Classes Paint Body Systems Shirts
Friday, April 15, 2016

German Exchange Students Visit Trinity High School
Thursday, April 14, 2016

Celebrating Pi Day with Harwood Junior High Math Class
Wednesday, April 13, 2016

HEB ISD Named a Best Community for Music Education
Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Human Body Olympics at Harwood Jr. High
Thursday, April 07, 2016

Author Obert Skye Visits Shady Oaks Elementary
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Trinity IB Students Meet Dr. Robert Gates
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

District Geography Competition Recognizes Local Scholars
Friday, April 01, 2016

Sign up Now for the Trinity GAP Club Walk-a-Thon Fundraiser/Adoption Event
Friday, April 01, 2016


#1 - 15 of 191 result(s)    next >  

Contact Us
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD
1849 Central Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
Phone: 817.283.4461
powered by finalsite