Skip To Main Content

Calendar

 

The District Calendar is for events that affect the entire student population at multiple schools. Events for individual schools belong on that school's calendar, and events for specific groups belong on that group's calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
-
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
-
Tue, Jul 23
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • HEB ISD Athletics
  • HEB ISD Board Meetings
  • HEB ISD District-wide Dates
  • HEB ISD VPA