Event Calendar

This calendar shows major Bedford JH and HEB ISD events.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • Spring Band Concert 7:00 PMLD Bell Auditorium
    Thursday - May 2, 2019
    • NJHS Officer Meeting 3:30 PMRoom F108
    • Gymnastics Try-outs 4:00 PM
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • 7th grade Girls A/B Soccer Tourn (tba) Central Fields
    Saturday - May 4, 2019
    • 7th grade Girls A/B Soccer Tourn (tba) Central Fields
    • HEB Solo Contest (All Day) Hurst JH
    • Percussion Solo Contest 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMLD Bell HS
    • Choir Spring Concert 5:00 PMLD Bell HS Auditorium
    Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • KONA ICE-Cheer Parking Lot
    • NJHS General members and Officers before School and Officers again after school Library
    • Outback Night-Cheer Hurst Location
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • Ovation Festival (Con)-During School Keller Central HS
    • Spring Play-ShakeSPLOSION! (tickets at door-$2 Adults;$1 Child/Student 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMCafeteria
    Monday - May 13, 2019
    • STAAR testing - G7 Math; G8 Math Re-test (Campus Shut Down)
    Tuesday - May 14, 2019
    • 8th grade Girl's A/B Soccer vs Euless (4:30/5:45pm) Pennington Field
    Thursday - May 16, 2019
    • 7th grade Girl's A/B Soccer vs Euless (4:30/5:45pm) Central Main Field
    • NJHS Induction Rehearsal Officers Only-after school Cafeteria
    Friday - May 17, 2019
    • 8th grade Girl's A/B Soccer tba Central Fields
    • Bronco Bash (In Color)-During 7th period
    • KONA ICE-Cheer Parking Lot
    Saturday - May 18, 2019
    • 8th grade Girl's A/B Soccer tba Central Fields
    • Cascades CarWash Fundraiser-Cheer Hurst Location
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • 8th grade Girl's A/B Soccer vs Harwood (4:30/5:45pm) Pennington Field
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • 7th grade Girl's A/B Soccer vs Harwood (4:30/5:45pm)Signup for an alert reminder. Central Main Field
    • Bronco Buddy MtgSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PMLibrary
    • Choir End of Year Lock-InSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMCafeteria
    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • 6th grade Visits to JH CampusesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NJHS all new inductees and officers rehearsal (7th period)Signup for an alert reminder. cafeteria
    • NJHS Ceremony Rehearsal (7th period/afterschool)Signup for an alert reminder. Cafeteria
    • 6th grade visitsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 1:00 PMBJH
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • KONA ICE- CheerSignup for an alert reminder. Parking Lot
    • 6th grade visitsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 1:00 PMBJH
    • NJHS Ceremony Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMCafeteria
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • 9th grade Awards & DanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Memorial Day Holiday - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 28, 2019
    • 7th & 8th Grade Yearbook Pick up All DaySignup for an alert reminder. Room C109
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • KONA ICE-CheerSignup for an alert reminder. Parking Lot
    • Last Day of School-Early ReleaseSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • KEYS High School GraduationSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2019  >  >>
Bedford JH
Districtwide
District-wide
  • Bedford Junior High, Grades 7-9
  • 325 Carolyn Drive, Bedford, TX 76021
  • Phone: 817.788.3101
  • Fax: 817.864.0661
Contact Us
1849 Central Dr. Bedford, TX 76022
Phone: 817.283.4461
Metro: 817.267.3311
powered by finalsite