Central Jr. High News

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 10:06:08 AM
Posted Wednesday, May 15, 2019 3:15:00 PM
Posted Monday, May 13, 2019 2:19:00 PM
Posted Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 10:00:00 AM
Posted Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Posted Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Posted Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 9:00:00 AM
Posted Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 1:00:00 PM
Posted Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 1:35:24 PM
Posted Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 11:00:00 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 28, 2019 8:34:43 AM
Posted Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 1:00:00 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 12:37:54 PM
Posted Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 9:47:50 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 7, 2019 9:26:50 AM
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 3:27:59 PM
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 3:19:07 PM
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 2:26:56 PM
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 2:23:06 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 8:06:00 AM
  • Central Junior High, Grades 7-9
  • 3191 W. Pipeline Road, Euless, TX 76040
  • Phone: 817.354.3350
  • Fax: 817.354.3357
Contact Us
1849 Central Dr. Bedford, TX 76022
Phone: 817.283.4461
Metro: 817.267.3311
powered by finalsite