Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, May 16, 2019 11:06:04 AM
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 9:44:37 AM
Posted Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 9:58:46 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 1:31:09 PM
Posted Friday, Feb 15, 2019 8:35:21 AM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 10:32:48 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 11, 2019 9:56:00 AM
Posted Friday, Jan 4, 2019 11:14:00 AM
Posted Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 3:00:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 1:48:00 PM
Posted Monday, Jun 4, 2018 10:16:00 AM
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 3:58:03 PM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 3:25:04 PM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 8:41:39 AM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 10:54:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 1:10:00 PM
Posted Friday, Dec 15, 2017 1:14:38 PM
Posted Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 2:42:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 9:20:46 AM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 9:17:04 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 6, 2017 8:40:24 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 10:28:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:19:50 PM
Posted Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 6:29:50 PM
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 10:00:57 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 8:15:29 AM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 4:31:15 PM
  • West Hurst Elementary, Grades PK-6
  • 501 Precinct Line Road, Hurst, TX 76053
  • Phone: 817.285.3290
  • Fax: 817.285.3212
Contact Us
1849 Central Dr. Bedford, TX 76022
Phone: 817.283.4461
Metro: 817.267.3311
powered by finalsite