Return to Headlines

Ben Maughmer, Christine Cumberledge, Cathy Kahlig, Jyoti Hodges, and Brittney Ruiz - L.D. Bell, Central JH, and Hurst JH

These teachers were nominated by a student and recognized at a reception on Wednesday, April 5, put on by the Hurst TX Stake of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. They were recognized for making a positive impact on their students. Thank you for what you do to make a difference in the lives of students!

Students and teacher at award ceremony

Submitted by: Michael Martinak
Posted: April 11, 2023